Friday Favorites – My Must Have Beauty Products

My Must Have Beauty Products:

Better Than Sex Mascara – $23 Ulta or Sephora – the brush with this mascara is so good for building base volume. Two coats definitely gets the job done. It wears all day. It is a bit thick and clumpy but it doesn’t look bad.

Too-Faced-Better-Than-Sex-Mascara-Fall-2013.jpg

-OR- My favorite drug store mascara is Maybelline Lash Sensational – $6.94 – I love the wand with this one. It’s curved and the bristles are different sizes and densely packed which helps separating, lengthening, and volumizing the lashes. This doesn’t really clump. This drug store one definitely does just as well as a high end mascara.

maybelline-lash-sensational-mascara-black-schwarz-maybelline-new-york-10017977_B_P.jpg

Urban Decay Eye Primer – $20 – I use the original which dries a light beige. This is the best eye primer!! My make-up lasts all day without creasing or fading when I use this. The tube last a long time – a little bit goes a long way.

3605970936099_espp_original_alt2

Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade – $18.00 – Best eyebrow filler! A little goes a long way so the little container will last forever! It’s super easy to go overboard so definitely start with a small amount. It’s very creamy. I always take a little bit and work out of the lid side and then I put the container upside down on a napkin to help it not dry out while using. It definitely lasts all day and doesn’t smudge easily.

dipbrownchocolate1.jpg

Batiste dry shampoo – $5.88 I really like this dry shampoo. It has a great smell and really takes the oiliness away so I can go longer between washes!

2217462.jpg

Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily moisturizer – $14.97 – I love this moisturizer! It has SPF 15. It’s oil free.

1003695.jpg

Remington keratin curling wand – 1 inch – non tapered. I LOVE this curling wand!

71Dojxk03AL._SX355_

Leave a Reply

