House Tour

So, crazy busy weekend. I moved on Saturday, celebrated my birthday Sunday & Monday while I unpacked in between events/outings. I finally have my house all put together (for the most part) and am finally getting out to grocery shop today! I’m in love with my new decor and it feels so cozy!

IMG_0295

IMG_0302.JPG

IMG_0303.JPG

IMG_0299

IMG_0293.JPG

IMG_0283.JPG

IMG_0276.JPG

IMG_0305.JPG

IMG_0262.JPG

IMG_0298.JPG

IMG_0301.JPG

IMG_0284.JPG

IMG_0285.JPG

IMG_0304.JPG

Now to finish working on my classroom!

Leave a Reply

